Challenging girls to become women of 
intellect, character, innovation, action, and faith

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Grade 9 Family Picnic
-
Wed, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Prospective Parent Coffee
-
Upper School Homecoming
-
Sat, Sep 24
Middle School Homecoming
-
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Virtual Parent Examen
Zoom
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1