Challenging girls to become women of 
intellect, character, innovation, action, and faith

Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Fri, May 4
Sophomore Service Day
-
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Grades 5 & 6 Trip
Camp Hazen
Tue, May 15
Grades 5 & 6 Trip
Camp Hazen
Wed, May 16
Grade 7 Trip
Camp Hazen
Grades 5 & 6 Trip
Camp Hazen
Thu, May 17
Grade 7 Trip
Camp Hazen
Fri, May 18
Grade 7 Trip
Camp Hazen
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
NYC Reception
-
The Lotus Club
Wed, May 23
Sat, May 26