Challenging girls to become women of 
intellect, character, innovation, action, and faith

Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Wed, Mar 31
Current Parent Panel
-
Virtual
Middle School Faculty Panel
-
Virtual
Upper School Faculty Panel
-
Virtual
Examen for Parents
Virtual
Thu, Apr 1
COVID-19 Testing
-
Arches Gym
Fri, Apr 2
COVID-19 Testing
-
Arches Gym
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Virtual Family Conferences
-
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1