Challenging girls to become women of 
intellect, character, innovation, action, and faith

School Fairs

An Admission Representative from Newton Country Day will attend the following school fairs in 2018.

Sunday, September 9: Middle/High School Fair at BC High, Noon-2 p.m.
Monday, September 17: Metrowest at Charles River School, 6:30-8 p.m.
Wednesday, September 19: Steppingstone at BC High, 5-7 p.m.
Sunday, September 23: AISNE Diversity Fair at UMass-Boston, 1-3:30 p.m.
Monday, September 24: Meadowbrook Fair, 6-8 p.m.
Monday, September 24: South Shore Secondary Expo at Derby, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 27: Monsignor Haddad MS, 6:30-8 p.m.
Wednesday, October 3: St. John’s-Canton, 6:30-8 p.m.
Tuesday, October 9: Greater Boston Private School Fair (Xaverian), 6:30-8 p.m.
Wednesday, October 10: Mount Alvernia Academy, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 17: Kingsley Montessori, 6-7 p.m.
Thursday, October 18: St. Agatha School, Milton, 6-7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 18: Atrium School, 6:30-8 p.m.

Wednesday, November 14: Reception with St. Sebastian's School at St. Cecilia Parish, 6:30-8 p.m.
A joint admissions event held at Saint Cecilia Parish Hall, 18 Belvidere Street, Boston (Back Bay). Parents, daughters, and sons are all invited to come hear more about both schools and the benefits of an independent Catholic school education. Register by calling the Admission Office or through Ravenna.