Challenging girls to become women of 
intellect, character, innovation, action, and faith

School Fairs

An Admission Representative from Newton Country Day attended the following school fairs in 2017.

Sunday, September 10, 12-2 p.m.: BC High

Monday, September 18, 6:30-8 p.m.: Metrowest Fair, Charles River School

Wednesday, September 20, 5:30-6:30 p.m.: Steppingstone Fair, BC High

Sunday, September 24, 1-3:30 p.m.: AISNE Diversity Fair, UMass-Boston

Monday, September 25 6:30-8:30 p.m.: South Shore Secondary School Expo, Derby Academy, Hingham

Tuesday, September 26, 8-10 a.m.: Inly School Placement Coffee

Thursday, September 28, 6:30-8 p.m.: Monsignor Haddad Middle School

Wednesday, October 4, 8:30-10 a.m.: Chestnut Hill School Coffee

Wednesday, October 4, 6:30-8 p.m.: St. John's, Canton

Wednesday, October 11, 6:30-7:30 p.m.: Mount Alvernia Academy

Wednesday, October 18, 6-7 p.m.: Kingsley Montessori

Thursday, October 19, 6:30-8 p.m.: Atrium School

Thursday, November 2, 6-8 p.m.: Reception with St. Sebastian's School, Saint Cecilia Parish, Back Bay

Newton Country Day School (girls in grades 5-12) and St. Sebastian's School (boys in grades 7-12) invite interested families to a joint admission reception in Boston. Hear from the heads of both schools about the benefits of single-gender Catholic education. Speak to current students and parents to learn more about the academics, extracurricular activities, and opportunities available in these two Boston area schools.

Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
Time: 6-8 p.m.
Place: St. Cecilia Parish Hall 18
Belvidere Street
Boston (Back Bay)