Challenging girls to become women of 
intellect, character, innovation, action, and faith

Thank you to everyone who joined us for
Reunion 2019!

Women posing for a group photo in front of the stairs by the sunken garden during reunion 2018


If your class year ends in a 0 or a 5, next year is your Reunion! Save the date for Saturday, May 2, 2020.

If you'd like to be a member or your Reunion Committee contact, Director of Alumnae Relations Amanda Power '07.

Reunion Committee Members

Class of 1969
Maureen O'Connor Broderick
Laura Murphy Kensington
Mary Ann Dorgan Strang

Class of 1974
Meg Galligan
Karen Sullivan
Eileen White

Class of 1979
Michele Heinrici
Amy Lawler

Class of 1984
Join Your Committee!

Class of 1989
Join Your Committee!

Class of 1994
Christina Wolfstich
Colleen Curry
Alicia Erickson

Class of 1999
Michele Connors
Sara Intonato

Class of 2004
Claire Bryant
Beth Bixenman

Class of 2009
Elise Dubuque
Tori Grant
Lizzie White
Jen Corcoran
Nora Dorherty

Class of 2014
Maeve Westover
Mary Katherine Tuomey
Cleo Greenwood