Challenging girls to become women of 
intellect, character, innovation, action, and faith

Meet the Development Office

Mollie Collum

Director of Institutional Advancement

617-559-4792

mcollum@newtonSH.org

Amanda Power '07

Director of Alumnae Relations

617-559-4731

apower@newtonSH.org

Elena Loukas P'05

Director of
Development

617-559-4733

eloukas@newtonSH.org

Mani Kadiyala

Data Operations Manager

617-559-4789

mkadiyala@newtonSH.org

Cynthia Nelson

Director of
Annual Giving

617-559-4711

cnelson@newtonSH.org

Rosemary Hinteregger

Development Assistant

617-559-4735

rhinteregger@newtonSH.org